A Season for Everything

A wise man once wrote that there is a season for everything. A time to build up, a time to tear down. So it is.

I’ve maintained a blog (rather poorly, at times) for over three years. I’d been thinking for a while about starting over with a blank slate, when my web hosting service made the decision for me. With no warning, they went out of business leaving me with no record of those three years of writing. Of course, it is my own fault that I did not back up my posts. Nevertheless, I am viewing this as a great opportunity to begin anew. I will begin regular posting here soon.

Thank you for reading.

Yours,
Matthew

One thought on “A Season for Everything

  1. I don’t think it’s too late to bring up some of your old posts using Google’s cache and the way back machine or some combination of the two. Just in case there’s any you’re especially interested in saving.

Leave a Reply

